5036549593 | Milwaukee First Baptist Church | Milwaukie | +1 (503) 654-9593

Home / 5036549593 | Milwaukee First Baptist Church | Milwaukie | +1 (503) 654-9593

Company Information

Company:

Milwaukee First Baptist Church

Description:

MEMBERSHIP ORGANIZATIONS

Phone:

5036549593

SIC-Code:

8600-00

Address:

97222

Milwaukie

10750 SE 42nd Ave


CONTACT INFORMATION

Name:

Ccastlio

Position:

Chief Executive Officer

Number:

+1 (503) 654-9593

Email:

ccastlio@mfbc.org

Rating:

(0/0x)

You have information about these Company - like a webpage?

Add your Information here and set a website as backlink for this company. A free backlink helps you to make your website more interesting for Google. This will make your website better known and there will be more visitors to it. Please use the Edit this Listing button at the beginning of this Listing.

Comments about Milwaukee First Baptist Church

Please add here a new comments

Your Namerequired

Your Emailrequired

Your Commentrequired

What Milwaukee First Baptist Church offer for you?

Please add here things that Milwaukee First Baptist Church offer


Do more employees work for Milwaukee First Baptist Church

All Employees

Name

Position

Email

Bschmidt

Regional Vice President, Construction

bschmidt@mfbc.org

Beckypeterson

Senior Vice President of Sales

beckypeterson@mfbc.org

Daniel

Manager

daniel@dmarvin.net

Dcrosby

Realtor

dcrosby@mfbc.org

Dgeiter

Realtor

dgeiter@juno.com

Krea

Vice-President

krea@mfbc.org

Marvchapman

Project Manager

marvchapman@mfbc.org

Mfbc

Realtor

mfbc@mfbc.org

Mhiebs

Realtor

mhiebs@mfbc.org

Rwiggins

property manager

rwiggins@westernseminary.edu

Sjohnson

CEO

sjohnson@mfbc.org

Ssteckmann

Real Estate Agent

ssteckmann@mfbc.org

Wes Friesen

Board Member

wes.friesen@pgn.com

Opening Hours:



Please add here the new opening hours


There are more space to fill...

Other Numbers

Add New Information

5036549500 | +1 (503) 654-9500
5036549501 | +1 (503) 654-9501
5036549502 | +1 (503) 654-9502
5036549503 | +1 (503) 654-9503
5036549504 | +1 (503) 654-9504
5036549505 | +1 (503) 654-9505
5036549506 | +1 (503) 654-9506
5036549507 | +1 (503) 654-9507
5036549508 | +1 (503) 654-9508
5036549509 | +1 (503) 654-9509
5036549510 | +1 (503) 654-9510
5036549511 | +1 (503) 654-9511
5036549512 | +1 (503) 654-9512
5036549513 | +1 (503) 654-9513
5036549514 | +1 (503) 654-9514
5036549515 | +1 (503) 654-9515
5036549516 | +1 (503) 654-9516
5036549517 | +1 (503) 654-9517
5036549518 | +1 (503) 654-9518
5036549519 | +1 (503) 654-9519
5036549520 | +1 (503) 654-9520
5036549521 | +1 (503) 654-9521
5036549522 | +1 (503) 654-9522
5036549523 | +1 (503) 654-9523
5036549524 | +1 (503) 654-9524
5036549525 | +1 (503) 654-9525
5036549526 | +1 (503) 654-9526
5036549527 | +1 (503) 654-9527
5036549528 | +1 (503) 654-9528
5036549529 | +1 (503) 654-9529
5036549530 | +1 (503) 654-9530
5036549531 | +1 (503) 654-9531
5036549532 | +1 (503) 654-9532
5036549533 | +1 (503) 654-9533
5036549534 | +1 (503) 654-9534
5036549535 | +1 (503) 654-9535
5036549536 | +1 (503) 654-9536
5036549537 | +1 (503) 654-9537
5036549538 | +1 (503) 654-9538
5036549539 | +1 (503) 654-9539
5036549540 | +1 (503) 654-9540
5036549541 | +1 (503) 654-9541
5036549542 | +1 (503) 654-9542
5036549543 | +1 (503) 654-9543
5036549544 | +1 (503) 654-9544
5036549545 | +1 (503) 654-9545
5036549546 | +1 (503) 654-9546
5036549547 | +1 (503) 654-9547
5036549548 | +1 (503) 654-9548
5036549549 | +1 (503) 654-9549
5036549550 | +1 (503) 654-9550
5036549551 | +1 (503) 654-9551
5036549552 | +1 (503) 654-9552
5036549553 | +1 (503) 654-9553
5036549554 | +1 (503) 654-9554
5036549555 | +1 (503) 654-9555
5036549556 | +1 (503) 654-9556
5036549557 | +1 (503) 654-9557
5036549558 | +1 (503) 654-9558
5036549559 | +1 (503) 654-9559
5036549560 | +1 (503) 654-9560
5036549561 | +1 (503) 654-9561
5036549562 | +1 (503) 654-9562
5036549563 | +1 (503) 654-9563
5036549564 | +1 (503) 654-9564
5036549565 | +1 (503) 654-9565
5036549566 | +1 (503) 654-9566
5036549567 | +1 (503) 654-9567
5036549568 | +1 (503) 654-9568
5036549569 | +1 (503) 654-9569
5036549570 | +1 (503) 654-9570
5036549571 | +1 (503) 654-9571
5036549572 | +1 (503) 654-9572
5036549573 | +1 (503) 654-9573
5036549574 | +1 (503) 654-9574
5036549575 | +1 (503) 654-9575
5036549576 | +1 (503) 654-9576
5036549577 | +1 (503) 654-9577
5036549578 | +1 (503) 654-9578
5036549579 | +1 (503) 654-9579
5036549580 | +1 (503) 654-9580
5036549581 | +1 (503) 654-9581
5036549582 | +1 (503) 654-9582
5036549583 | +1 (503) 654-9583
5036549584 | +1 (503) 654-9584
5036549585 | +1 (503) 654-9585
5036549586 | +1 (503) 654-9586
5036549587 | +1 (503) 654-9587
5036549588 | +1 (503) 654-9588
5036549589 | +1 (503) 654-9589
5036549590 | +1 (503) 654-9590
5036549591 | +1 (503) 654-9591
5036549592 | +1 (503) 654-9592
5036549594 | +1 (503) 654-9594
5036549595 | +1 (503) 654-9595
5036549596 | +1 (503) 654-9596
5036549597 | +1 (503) 654-9597
5036549598 | +1 (503) 654-9598
5036549599 | +1 (503) 654-9599