5045869395 | Barker Boudreaux Lamy Foley | New Orleans | +1 (504) 586-9395

Home / 5045869395 | Barker Boudreaux Lamy Foley | New Orleans | +1 (504) 586-9395

Company Information

Company:

Barker Boudreaux Lamy Foley

Description:

Crude Petroleum and Natural Gas

Phone:

5045869395

SIC-Code:

1311-00

Address:

70130

New Orleans

228 Saint Charles Ave Ste 912


CONTACT INFORMATION

Name:

Paul Gardner

Position:

President

Number:

+1 (504) 586-9395

Email:

pgardner@lamyfoley.com

Rating:

(5/1x)

What Barker Boudreaux Lamy Foley offer for you:



Please add here things that Barker Boudreaux Lamy Foley offer




All Employees

Name

Position

Email

Bryan Lamy

Certified Public Accountant

blamy@lamyfoley.com

Bryan Jefferson

General Counsel

bjefferson@lamyfoley.com

Daniel Foley

Executive Assistant

dfoley@lamyfoley.com

Harold Lamy

Partner

hlamy@lamyfoley.com

I Lamy

Partner

ilamy@lamyfoley.com

John Butler

General Counsel

jbutler@lamyfoley.com

John Holahan

Owner

jholahan@lamyfoley.com

Lawrence Arcell

General Counsel

larcell@lamyfoley.com

Charles Williams

Manager

cwilliams@lamyfoley.com

Ron Neal

Owner

rneal@lamyfoley.com

Ron Neal

Owner

rneal@ceolamyfoley.com

Timothy Lamy

General Counsel

tlamy@lamyfoley.com

Timothy Lamy

General Counsel

tlamy@ceolamyfoley.com

Wayne Foley

General Counsel

wfoley@lamyfoley.com

Williams Charles

Manager

wcharles@lamyfoley.com



Position of this Number

Opening Hours:



Please add here the new opening hours


There are more space to fill...

Other Numbers

Add New Information

5045869300 | +1 (504) 586-9300
5045869301 | +1 (504) 586-9301
5045869302 | +1 (504) 586-9302
5045869303 | +1 (504) 586-9303
5045869304 | +1 (504) 586-9304
5045869305 | +1 (504) 586-9305
5045869306 | +1 (504) 586-9306
5045869307 | +1 (504) 586-9307
5045869308 | +1 (504) 586-9308
5045869309 | +1 (504) 586-9309
5045869310 | +1 (504) 586-9310
5045869311 | +1 (504) 586-9311
5045869312 | +1 (504) 586-9312
5045869313 | +1 (504) 586-9313
5045869314 | +1 (504) 586-9314
5045869315 | +1 (504) 586-9315
5045869316 | +1 (504) 586-9316
5045869317 | +1 (504) 586-9317
5045869318 | +1 (504) 586-9318
5045869319 | +1 (504) 586-9319
5045869320 | +1 (504) 586-9320
5045869321 | +1 (504) 586-9321
5045869322 | +1 (504) 586-9322
5045869323 | +1 (504) 586-9323
5045869324 | +1 (504) 586-9324
5045869325 | +1 (504) 586-9325
5045869326 | +1 (504) 586-9326
5045869327 | +1 (504) 586-9327
5045869328 | +1 (504) 586-9328
5045869329 | +1 (504) 586-9329
5045869330 | +1 (504) 586-9330
5045869331 | +1 (504) 586-9331
5045869332 | +1 (504) 586-9332
5045869333 | +1 (504) 586-9333
5045869334 | +1 (504) 586-9334
5045869335 | +1 (504) 586-9335
5045869336 | +1 (504) 586-9336
5045869337 | +1 (504) 586-9337
5045869338 | +1 (504) 586-9338
5045869339 | +1 (504) 586-9339
5045869340 | +1 (504) 586-9340
5045869341 | +1 (504) 586-9341
5045869342 | +1 (504) 586-9342
5045869343 | +1 (504) 586-9343
5045869344 | +1 (504) 586-9344
5045869345 | +1 (504) 586-9345
5045869346 | +1 (504) 586-9346
5045869347 | +1 (504) 586-9347
5045869348 | +1 (504) 586-9348
5045869349 | +1 (504) 586-9349
5045869350 | +1 (504) 586-9350
5045869351 | +1 (504) 586-9351
5045869352 | +1 (504) 586-9352
5045869353 | +1 (504) 586-9353
5045869354 | +1 (504) 586-9354
5045869355 | +1 (504) 586-9355
5045869356 | +1 (504) 586-9356
5045869357 | +1 (504) 586-9357
5045869358 | +1 (504) 586-9358
5045869359 | +1 (504) 586-9359
5045869360 | +1 (504) 586-9360
5045869361 | +1 (504) 586-9361
5045869362 | +1 (504) 586-9362
5045869363 | +1 (504) 586-9363
5045869364 | +1 (504) 586-9364
5045869365 | +1 (504) 586-9365
5045869366 | +1 (504) 586-9366
5045869367 | +1 (504) 586-9367
5045869368 | +1 (504) 586-9368
5045869369 | +1 (504) 586-9369
5045869370 | +1 (504) 586-9370
5045869371 | +1 (504) 586-9371
5045869372 | +1 (504) 586-9372
5045869373 | +1 (504) 586-9373
5045869374 | +1 (504) 586-9374
5045869375 | +1 (504) 586-9375
5045869376 | +1 (504) 586-9376
5045869377 | +1 (504) 586-9377
5045869378 | +1 (504) 586-9378
5045869379 | +1 (504) 586-9379
5045869380 | +1 (504) 586-9380
5045869381 | +1 (504) 586-9381
5045869382 | +1 (504) 586-9382
5045869383 | +1 (504) 586-9383
5045869384 | +1 (504) 586-9384
5045869385 | +1 (504) 586-9385
5045869386 | +1 (504) 586-9386
5045869387 | +1 (504) 586-9387
5045869388 | +1 (504) 586-9388
5045869389 | +1 (504) 586-9389
5045869390 | +1 (504) 586-9390
5045869391 | +1 (504) 586-9391
5045869392 | +1 (504) 586-9392
5045869393 | +1 (504) 586-9393
5045869394 | +1 (504) 586-9394
5045869396 | +1 (504) 586-9396
5045869397 | +1 (504) 586-9397
5045869398 | +1 (504) 586-9398
5045869399 | +1 (504) 586-9399