4252597333 | Kimberly-clark Corp | Everett | +1 (425) 259-7333

Home / 4252597333 | Kimberly-clark Corp | Everett | +1 (425) 259-7333

Company Information

Company:

Kimberly-clark Corp

Description:

Industrial Buildings and Warehouses, NEC

Phone:

4252597333

SIC-Code:

1541-99

Address:

98201

Everett

2600 Federal Ave


CONTACT INFORMATION

Name:

Michael Masseth

Position:

Vice President

Number:

+1 (425) 259-7333

Email:

mmasseth@kcc.com

Rating:

(0/0x)

You have information about these Company - like a webpage?

Add your Information here and set a website as backlink for this company. A free backlink helps you to make your website more interesting for Google. This will make your website better known and there will be more visitors to it. Please use the Edit this Listing button at the beginning of this Listing.

Comments about Kimberly-clark Corp

Please add here a new comments

Your Namerequired

Your Emailrequired

Your Commentrequired

What Kimberly-clark Corp offer for you?

Please add here things that Kimberly-clark Corp offer


Do more employees work for Kimberly-clark Corp

All Employees

Name

Position

Email

John Fortner

IT Director

jfortner@kcc.com

Lizanne Gottung

Senior Vice President

lgottung@kcc.com

Gary Hallian

IT Director

ghallian@kcc.com

Wendell Harris

IT Director

wharris@kcc.com

Cheryl Perkins

Senior Vice President

cperkins@kcc.com

Craig Collar

Operations Executive

ccollar@kcc.com

Barry Schieb

Manager

bschieb@kcc.com

Ronald McCray

Senior Vice President

rmccray@kcc.com

Kimberly Clark

Operations Executive

kclark@kcc.com

Linda Rice

Director

lrice@kcc.com

Ronald Cray

Senior Vice President

rcray@kcc.com

Bob Lutz

Manager

blutz@kcc.com

Pastora Cafferty

Director

pcafferty@kcc.com

Tom Fahey

Operations Executive

tfahey@kcc.com

Ginette Foo

IT Director

gfoo@kcc.com

Barry Schieb

Manager

bschieb@.kcc.com

Bittu Spedding

IT Director

bspedding@kcc.com

Alysia Johnson

Manager

ajohnson@kcc.com

Brian Martin

Operations Executive

bmartin@kcc.com

Mark Buthman

Manager

mbuthman@kcc.com

Jon Jacobs

Manager

jjacobs@kcc.com

Suzan Frueh

Controller

sfrueh@kcc.com

Kim Feil

Vice President

kfeil@kcc.com

Randy Fuchs

General/Technical

rfuchs@kcc.com

Craig Somes

Manager

csomes@kcc.com

Tom Fahey

Operations Executive

tfahey@ceokcc.com

Ginette Foo

IT Director

gfoo@ceokcc.com

Opening Hours:



Please add here the new opening hours


There are more space to fill...

Other Numbers

Add New Information

4252597300 | +1 (425) 259-7300
4252597301 | +1 (425) 259-7301
4252597302 | +1 (425) 259-7302
4252597303 | +1 (425) 259-7303
4252597304 | +1 (425) 259-7304
4252597305 | +1 (425) 259-7305
4252597306 | +1 (425) 259-7306
4252597307 | +1 (425) 259-7307
4252597308 | +1 (425) 259-7308
4252597309 | +1 (425) 259-7309
4252597310 | +1 (425) 259-7310
4252597311 | +1 (425) 259-7311
4252597312 | +1 (425) 259-7312
4252597313 | +1 (425) 259-7313
4252597314 | +1 (425) 259-7314
4252597315 | +1 (425) 259-7315
4252597316 | +1 (425) 259-7316
4252597317 | +1 (425) 259-7317
4252597318 | +1 (425) 259-7318
4252597319 | +1 (425) 259-7319
4252597320 | +1 (425) 259-7320
4252597321 | +1 (425) 259-7321
4252597322 | +1 (425) 259-7322
4252597323 | +1 (425) 259-7323
4252597324 | +1 (425) 259-7324
4252597325 | +1 (425) 259-7325
4252597326 | +1 (425) 259-7326
4252597327 | +1 (425) 259-7327
4252597328 | +1 (425) 259-7328
4252597329 | +1 (425) 259-7329
4252597330 | +1 (425) 259-7330
4252597331 | +1 (425) 259-7331
4252597332 | +1 (425) 259-7332
4252597334 | +1 (425) 259-7334
4252597335 | +1 (425) 259-7335
4252597336 | +1 (425) 259-7336
4252597337 | +1 (425) 259-7337
4252597338 | +1 (425) 259-7338
4252597339 | +1 (425) 259-7339
4252597340 | +1 (425) 259-7340
4252597341 | +1 (425) 259-7341
4252597342 | +1 (425) 259-7342
4252597343 | +1 (425) 259-7343
4252597344 | +1 (425) 259-7344
4252597345 | +1 (425) 259-7345
4252597346 | +1 (425) 259-7346
4252597347 | +1 (425) 259-7347
4252597348 | +1 (425) 259-7348
4252597349 | +1 (425) 259-7349
4252597350 | +1 (425) 259-7350
4252597351 | +1 (425) 259-7351
4252597352 | +1 (425) 259-7352
4252597353 | +1 (425) 259-7353
4252597354 | +1 (425) 259-7354
4252597355 | +1 (425) 259-7355
4252597356 | +1 (425) 259-7356
4252597357 | +1 (425) 259-7357
4252597358 | +1 (425) 259-7358
4252597359 | +1 (425) 259-7359
4252597360 | +1 (425) 259-7360
4252597361 | +1 (425) 259-7361
4252597362 | +1 (425) 259-7362
4252597363 | +1 (425) 259-7363
4252597364 | +1 (425) 259-7364
4252597365 | +1 (425) 259-7365
4252597366 | +1 (425) 259-7366
4252597367 | +1 (425) 259-7367
4252597368 | +1 (425) 259-7368
4252597369 | +1 (425) 259-7369
4252597370 | +1 (425) 259-7370
4252597371 | +1 (425) 259-7371
4252597372 | +1 (425) 259-7372
4252597373 | +1 (425) 259-7373
4252597374 | +1 (425) 259-7374
4252597375 | +1 (425) 259-7375
4252597376 | +1 (425) 259-7376
4252597377 | +1 (425) 259-7377
4252597378 | +1 (425) 259-7378
4252597379 | +1 (425) 259-7379
4252597380 | +1 (425) 259-7380
4252597381 | +1 (425) 259-7381
4252597382 | +1 (425) 259-7382
4252597383 | +1 (425) 259-7383
4252597384 | +1 (425) 259-7384
4252597385 | +1 (425) 259-7385
4252597386 | +1 (425) 259-7386
4252597387 | +1 (425) 259-7387
4252597388 | +1 (425) 259-7388
4252597389 | +1 (425) 259-7389
4252597390 | +1 (425) 259-7390
4252597391 | +1 (425) 259-7391
4252597392 | +1 (425) 259-7392
4252597393 | +1 (425) 259-7393
4252597394 | +1 (425) 259-7394
4252597395 | +1 (425) 259-7395
4252597396 | +1 (425) 259-7396
4252597397 | +1 (425) 259-7397
4252597398 | +1 (425) 259-7398
4252597399 | +1 (425) 259-7399