2013379000 | Plush N Stuff Division | Oakland | +1 (201) 337-9000

Home / 2013379000 | Plush N Stuff Division | Oakland | +1 (201) 337-9000

Company Information

Company:

Plush N Stuff Division

Description:

Dolls and Stuffed Toys

Phone:

2013379000

SIC-Code:

3942-00

Address:

7436

Oakland

111 Bauer Dr


CONTACT INFORMATION

Name:

Bruce Crain

Position:

Chief Executive Officer

Number:

+1 (201) 337-9000

Email:

bcrain@russberrie.com

Rating:

(0/0x)

You have information about these Company - like a webpage?

Add your Information here and set a website as backlink for this company. A free backlink helps you to make your website more interesting for Google. This will make your website better known and there will be more visitors to it. Please use the Edit this Listing button at the beginning of this Listing.

Comments about Plush N Stuff Division

Please add here a new comments

Your Namerequired

Your Emailrequired

Your Commentrequired

What Plush N Stuff Division offer for you?

Please add here things that Plush N Stuff Division offer


Do more employees work for Plush N Stuff Division

All Employees

Name

Position

Email

Blanche cordero

Bcordero@russberrie.Com

Craig dougherty

Cdougherty@russberrie.Com

Dorothy montgomery

Dmontgomery@russberrie.Com

Guy lombardo

Glombardo@russberrie.Com

Jeffrey bialosky

Jbialosky@russberrie.Com

Ken hines

Khines@russberrie.Com

Lauren krueger

Lkrueger@russberrie.Com

Lisa d'andrea

Ldandrea@russberrie.Com

Lori bridgers

Lbridgers@russberrie.Com

Luz sanchez

Lsanchez@russberrie.Com

Lynn bergin

Lbergin@russberrie.Com

Malisa russell

Mrussell@russberrie.Com

Maria cordeiro

Mcordeiro@russberrie.Com

Mario ampi

Mampi@russberrie.Com

Michael danatos

Mdanatos@russberrie.Com

Pat roughgarden

Proughgarden@russberrie.Com

Roberta vickery

Rvickery@russberrie.Com

Ryan compoli

Rcompoli@russberrie.Com

Teresa chan

Tchan@russberrie.Com

Opening Hours:



Please add here the new opening hours


There are more space to fill...

Other Numbers

Add New Information

2013379001 | +1 (201) 337-9001
2013379002 | +1 (201) 337-9002
2013379003 | +1 (201) 337-9003
2013379004 | +1 (201) 337-9004
2013379005 | +1 (201) 337-9005
2013379006 | +1 (201) 337-9006
2013379007 | +1 (201) 337-9007
2013379008 | +1 (201) 337-9008
2013379009 | +1 (201) 337-9009
2013379010 | +1 (201) 337-9010
2013379011 | +1 (201) 337-9011
2013379012 | +1 (201) 337-9012
2013379013 | +1 (201) 337-9013
2013379014 | +1 (201) 337-9014
2013379015 | +1 (201) 337-9015
2013379016 | +1 (201) 337-9016
2013379017 | +1 (201) 337-9017
2013379018 | +1 (201) 337-9018
2013379019 | +1 (201) 337-9019
2013379020 | +1 (201) 337-9020
2013379021 | +1 (201) 337-9021
2013379022 | +1 (201) 337-9022
2013379023 | +1 (201) 337-9023
2013379024 | +1 (201) 337-9024
2013379025 | +1 (201) 337-9025
2013379026 | +1 (201) 337-9026
2013379027 | +1 (201) 337-9027
2013379028 | +1 (201) 337-9028
2013379029 | +1 (201) 337-9029
2013379030 | +1 (201) 337-9030
2013379031 | +1 (201) 337-9031
2013379032 | +1 (201) 337-9032
2013379033 | +1 (201) 337-9033
2013379034 | +1 (201) 337-9034
2013379035 | +1 (201) 337-9035
2013379036 | +1 (201) 337-9036
2013379037 | +1 (201) 337-9037
2013379038 | +1 (201) 337-9038
2013379039 | +1 (201) 337-9039
2013379040 | +1 (201) 337-9040
2013379041 | +1 (201) 337-9041
2013379042 | +1 (201) 337-9042
2013379043 | +1 (201) 337-9043
2013379044 | +1 (201) 337-9044
2013379045 | +1 (201) 337-9045
2013379046 | +1 (201) 337-9046
2013379047 | +1 (201) 337-9047
2013379048 | +1 (201) 337-9048
2013379049 | +1 (201) 337-9049
2013379050 | +1 (201) 337-9050
2013379051 | +1 (201) 337-9051
2013379052 | +1 (201) 337-9052
2013379053 | +1 (201) 337-9053
2013379054 | +1 (201) 337-9054
2013379055 | +1 (201) 337-9055
2013379056 | +1 (201) 337-9056
2013379057 | +1 (201) 337-9057
2013379058 | +1 (201) 337-9058
2013379059 | +1 (201) 337-9059
2013379060 | +1 (201) 337-9060
2013379061 | +1 (201) 337-9061
2013379062 | +1 (201) 337-9062
2013379063 | +1 (201) 337-9063
2013379064 | +1 (201) 337-9064
2013379065 | +1 (201) 337-9065
2013379066 | +1 (201) 337-9066
2013379067 | +1 (201) 337-9067
2013379068 | +1 (201) 337-9068
2013379069 | +1 (201) 337-9069
2013379070 | +1 (201) 337-9070
2013379071 | +1 (201) 337-9071
2013379072 | +1 (201) 337-9072
2013379073 | +1 (201) 337-9073
2013379074 | +1 (201) 337-9074
2013379075 | +1 (201) 337-9075
2013379076 | +1 (201) 337-9076
2013379077 | +1 (201) 337-9077
2013379078 | +1 (201) 337-9078
2013379079 | +1 (201) 337-9079
2013379080 | +1 (201) 337-9080
2013379081 | +1 (201) 337-9081
2013379082 | +1 (201) 337-9082
2013379083 | +1 (201) 337-9083
2013379084 | +1 (201) 337-9084
2013379085 | +1 (201) 337-9085
2013379086 | +1 (201) 337-9086
2013379087 | +1 (201) 337-9087
2013379088 | +1 (201) 337-9088
2013379089 | +1 (201) 337-9089
2013379090 | +1 (201) 337-9090
2013379091 | +1 (201) 337-9091
2013379092 | +1 (201) 337-9092
2013379093 | +1 (201) 337-9093
2013379094 | +1 (201) 337-9094
2013379095 | +1 (201) 337-9095
2013379096 | +1 (201) 337-9096
2013379097 | +1 (201) 337-9097
2013379098 | +1 (201) 337-9098
2013379099 | +1 (201) 337-9099